Skip to content

Which or that?

May 27, 2011

This is such a common question that I made a video about it!  This is a light-hearted way to get the difference clear in just a few moments.

Which or That Video

I hope you enjoy it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2011 22:40

    I loved it so much I linked to it from my blog at Desktop English on the same subject.

  2. October 6, 2011 08:47

    Thank you Steve! It’s always great to hear when people appreciate my efforts to simplify the grammar of English! I think the grammar checker causes confusion on which and that – I have certainly met a lot of people who never thought of it as a problem until the grammar checker raised it… and failed to solve it.
    Did you see the video on the comma before ‘and’? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZF39-AZOk-w

Leave a Reply

